Praesidium

 

Firmin  Aerts

Grootmaarschalk-Stichter

011 68 51 96

Koningin Astridstraat 22

 

0475 94 76 66

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

firmin.aerts@skynet.be

 

 

 

Eric Champagne

Maarschalk

011 68 52 63 – 011 69 34 11

Tramstraat 92

 

0477 40 73 83

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

erik.champagne@telenet.be

 

 

 

Véronique Coenen

Maarschalk

011 70 14 94 - Pr. 011 67 13 37

Nijssemstraat 1

 

0494 60 67 76

3806 Velm

 

Veronique.coenen@telenet.be

 

 

 

Huguette Hendrickx

Maarschalk 011 68 96 30

Leeuwerweg 90

Ondervoorzitter 0498 75 60 34
3803 Sint-Truiden (Wilderen) Secretaris-Generaal

huguette.hendrickx@gmail.com

 

   

Boudewijn Knevels

Maarschalk

011 48 67 05

Schildstraat 24

 

 

3870 Heers-Mettekoven

 

boudewijn.knevels@telenet.be

 

 

 

Jos Lacroix

Maarschalk

011 68 85 92

Kerkveldstraat 43

Voorzitter

0477 40 31 57

3800 Sint-Truiden

Woordvoerder - communicatie

lastra@telenet.be

 

 

 

Luc Martens

Maarschalk

011 67 22 84

Beukenlaan 7

webmaster  

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

martens.luc@telenet.be

 

 

 

Annick Moonen

Maarschalk

011 31 64 08

Nachtegaal 101

 

0498 81 45 96

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

lousbergh.moonen@skynet.be

 

 

 

Josette Moria

Grootmaarschalk

011 68 46 12

Luikersteenweg , 430.

Verantw. Fruittobwedstrijd

0476 71 01 93

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

josette_moria@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Jef Odeurs

Maarschalk

011 68 03 80 - Fax. 011 69 51 26

Naamsesteenweg 236.

 

 

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

jozef.odeurs@telenet.be

 

 

 

Johny Vanderheyden

Maarschalk

011 68 92 59 - F: 011 68 92 59

Hamelstraat 39

Verantw. Fruitcartoonale

0479 76 04 92

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

 

 

 

 

André Vanhellemont

Maarschalk

016 63 32 35

Heibosstraat 17

 

0496 54 99 37

3391 Meensel-Kiezegem

 

andrevanhellemont@skynet.be

 

 

 

Micheline Vanvuchelen

Maarschalk

011 68 67 31 - F: 011 69 15 61

Tiensesteenweg 23

 

0496 52 67 31

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

flowerworldbvba@gmail.com

 

 

 

Clem Verheyden

Maarschalk

011 68 03 76

Gorsem-Dorp 31

Thesaurier

0484 59 44 66

3803 Sint-Truiden – Duras

Verantw. Fruitsoepwedstrijd

clem.verheyden@telenet.be

 

 

 

Paul Wilmots

Maarschalk

011 68 42 11

Beekkantstraat 6

 

0476 67 93 41

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

paul.wilmots@belgacom.net